Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Darryl Stow, Board President
Gail Fretwell-Hugger,
Vice President
Bill Kerr, Treasurer
Valerie Abid, Secretary
Sonja Cook, Traveling Trunk Coordinator
Jane Alvarado

Jason Foreman

Donna Austin

Michael Foulkes

Sharon Blaine

JR Fruen

Neeraj Mathur

Suzanne Morrison

Bruce Parsons
Janet Riddell
Sean Sullivan
Fabrizio Vitagliano

Advisory Council

Helene Davis
Shannon Patrick Lee
Mark McKenna
Paula Quinterno
Crystal Tai
Steve Ting
The Board of Directors of the Cupertino Historical Society + Museum meets the third Wednesday of every month at 4:00 pm.  If you are interested in learning more about becoming involved with our dynamic Board, please contact Board meetings are open to all members in good standing.
Click here to see Expectations and Responsibilities of a Board Member.
Click here to see Job Description of Advisory Council.